2018-2019 Nutmeg Curling Club Organization Chart

For any inquires, please call the club or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Board Position Name
President Craig Doucette
Vice President Larry Bocchiere
Treasurer Karen Shane
Secretary Kraig Steffen
Director Jonathan Gibbons
Director Eric Sebastian
Director Britt Bisson
Director Alexis Boccanfuso
Director Erin Rush Doucette
Director Jane Murray
Director Ronna Zaken
Director Elizabeth Falsetti
Committee Position Name
Achilles Bonspiel Britt Bisson
Annual Meeting Craig Doucette
Awards Ronna Zaken
Bar Marianne Roggemann
Sharon Giese
Permittee Bill Walsh
Bartenders Sharon Giese
Blarney Stone Bonspiel Larry Bocchiere
Eric Sebastian
Blazing Leaves Bonspiel Nutmeg Board
Club Challenge Bonspiel Sean Mayne
College Curling Greg Dellis
Community Relations Sharon Giese
Continuing Ed Open
Corporate Events Sharon Giese
Crystal Snowflake Bonspiel Erin Rush Doucette
Craig Doucette
Curling & Cocktails Ronna Zaken
Development Open
Equipment Manager Kraig Steffen
Facilities Manager Scott Funston
Friendlies Jack Miller
Alph Winter
General Admin Jill Owens
GNCC Rep Jennifer Stannard
Golden Handle Bonspiel Jack Miller
Greenhorn League Rick Moore
Historian Jill Owens
Hit N Roll Sharon Giese
Ice Bill Brautigam
Jeff Hannon
Bobbie Stoll
Lee Cockey
Instruction Bobbie Stoll
Juniors Alexis Boccanfuso
Photography Rick Moore
Kraig Steffen
Learn to Curl Lynn Dorsey
Membership Larry Zollo
Merchandise Heidi Follin
Neon Bonspiel Alexis Boccanfuso
Officiating Sharon Giese
Olympic Committee Maura Cockey
PR/Communication Open
Scheduling/Calendar Danielle Tapper
Special Olympics Larry Zaleski
Technology Committee Jim Arndt
USWCA Rep Diane Muldowney
Warm Room Julie Pasnau
Website Dave Espositio
Giuseppe Russo
Women’s Assoc President Jane Murray
Wonderland of Ice Liaison Joel Leneker
Brian Walker

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Oct 27, 2018

Nov 10, 2018

Nov 17, 2018

Dec 8, 2018

Dec 9, 2018